_GOTOBOTTOM
 Community Forum: Kaki Model Malaysia
Want to meet up with modelers in your country or region? This is the place.
Im new and im back in bussiness!
sicktunez
Visit this Community
Subang Jaya, Malaysia
entire network: 153 Posts
KitMaker Network: 73 Posts
Posted: Sunday, August 08, 2004 - 11:35 AM UTC
WHAAAAZZZUP!
hi im Harris but you guys can call me opie,
im from sri keramat and curently staying in subang jaya kl.

like what ive said in the other reply...im new in model making and kalau ada salah, tolong ajarkan...

i build ww2 dios, yet very simple ones and i still got a lot to learn. ive been involved and inlove with this stuffs like almost three years now,

and finally now that my workload in the office are like OKAY, i can start building again...now im working on a new dio, havent got the pictures yet, later-later i show lah ye..
i definately want to share with ya'll my work and share your thoughts yahhh!...

one of my newbie dios.

panther on the loose

more to come...stay tuned
Silantra
Visit this Community
Putrajaya, Malaysia
entire network: 2,511 Posts
KitMaker Network: 1,296 Posts
Posted: Sunday, August 08, 2004 - 12:01 PM UTC
Hi there opie aka harris

the dio look great so far...
newbie pon boleh buat baik macam tu...
well done..

kalau ade masa boleh lepak2 bincang2 dengan kawan2 modeller....

Beachbum, where are you??
beachbum
Visit this Community
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
entire network: 1,735 Posts
KitMaker Network: 0 Posts
Posted: Sunday, August 08, 2004 - 12:02 PM UTC
Another forum veteran like Sharid. You can't be a newbie, Opie coz your work looks impressive. Macam real lumpur-lah. Great, I know have a diorama kaki.

Its nice to have another Malaysian involved in community. I stay not to far from you as I'm in Puchong and slightly further away is Silantra dekat Putrajaya.

Let see some more photos.

sicktunez
Visit this Community
Subang Jaya, Malaysia
entire network: 153 Posts
KitMaker Network: 73 Posts