_GOTOBOTTOM
Introductions
If you are new to the network please post a little something here to introduce yourself.
Hello from Canada
Sergas
Visit this Community
Ontario, Canada
entire network: 51 Posts
KitMaker Network: 14 Posts
Posted: Wednesday, April 12, 2017 - 11:39 PM UTC
Hi,
i`m new to this Forum. I found this site while searching for Aftermarket Shops.

So here is a little about myself:

My Name is David Vallee and i am 31 years young. I was born and raised in Werl, Nordrhein-Westfalen (Germany). 12 Years ago i moved to Canada, first i lived in Salmon Arm BC and now in Edmonton Alberta.
I work in Construction, more specific i work as a Stone Mason.

All my Life i was interested in History (here as specially German History from 1870-1955). My very first Model i build, i was about 10 years old. When i got older i build less and less Models. I guess as a 16 year old, Women and Parties are more important then some "silly" Plastic Model
After almost a 16 year break, i finally picked up my Hobby again. Now 2 months later and i finished my first few Projects
So if you would like to see some "beginner" Models, just let me know. I m already active on some German Modeling Sites, but i really would like to participate in an English speaking Forum. Hope you guys can help me out

I tried to upload n Profile Picture.. but its really confusing . So if n Admin can upload this picture:

cheers
David
Knuckles
Visit this Community
Oregon, United States
entire network: 525 Posts
KitMaker Network: 156 Posts
Posted: Thursday, April 13, 2017 - 12:38 AM UTC
Hi David, and welcome.
CReading
Visit this Community
California, United States
entire network: 1,726 Posts
KitMaker Network: 558 Posts
Posted: Thursday, April 13, 2017 - 12:43 AM UTC
hello David and welcome. I for one would be interested in seeing your builds. I'm just getting back after a break of nearly 4 years and I feel like a beginner again also. So, start posting those photos and lets get back into it:)

Cheers,
Charles