Hosted by Matt Leese
Advice about compressor + ab
blacklupos
Visit this Community
Tel Aviv-Yafo, Israel
entire network: 10 Posts
KitMaker Network: 9 Posts
Posted: Wednesday, December 28, 2016 - 03:00 AM UTC
Hello, I'm new to the all area of Airbrush and compressors, and, after some research I found this airbrush plus a compressor that looks decent and inexpensive, and looks like it has some nice ratings.

https://www.amazon.com/Master-Airbrush-Airbrushing-System-Compressor/dp/B00NQBKKNW

What's your thoughts about it? In general my budget is up to 80$. Thanks
fhvn4d
Visit this Community
Massachusetts, United States
entire network: 803 Posts
KitMaker Network: 132 Posts
Posted: Wednesday, December 28, 2016 - 03:18 AM UTC
master makes another compressor, with an air holding tank... I have it and I SWEAR by it.... I would reccomend spending a little extra and getting the compressor with the tank...
Vicious
Visit this Community
Queensland, Australia
entire network: 1,517 Posts
KitMaker Network: 309 Posts
Posted: Wednesday, December 28, 2016 - 03:35 AM UTC

Quoted Text

master makes another compressor, with an air holding tank... I have it and I SWEAR by it.... I would reccomend spending a little extra and getting the compressor with the tank...

I quote me to,save little bit more and buy one of the 2 version with tank,the compressor last longer because is not always running,i have a similar one and is awesome.

https://www.amazon.com/AIRBRUSH-COMPRESSOR-Airbrush-Published-Exclusively/dp/B001738DXU/ref=sr_1_19?m=A23ADOZFIJNPFB&s=home-garden&ie=UTF8&qid=1482963129&sr=1-19

https://www.amazon.com/Master-Airbrush-Model-TC-40T-Single-Piston/dp/B00WBT7PTW/ref=sr_1_41?m=A23ADOZFIJNPFB&s=home-garden&ie=UTF8&qid=1482963792&sr=1-41