_GOTOBOTTOM
Modeling in General
General discussions about modeling topics.
New to sculpting minis, first two greens
Chris_Elizardo
Visit this Community
United States
entire network: 7 Posts
KitMaker Network: 6 Posts
Posted: Friday, November 04, 2011 - 12:28 PM UTC
Ok, so I'm really new at this and these two pieces are my first all green stuff sculpts, the first piece is right at 28mm to the top of his head and I'm calling him Radnor Bone Cleaver, he is an Original Concept Ork. The second guy was sculpted based on art that I found on the Reaper site and was a study, I sculpted him before Radnor he is right at 22mm to the top of his head. These two were fun and I learned quite a bit from making them. Ok so on to the next I guess.

Thanks for looking!
Chris

exer
Visit this Community
Dublin, Ireland
entire network: 6,048 Posts
KitMaker Network: 845 Posts
Posted: Friday, November 04, 2011 - 11:09 PM UTC
Really good work. can you tell us a bit about your techniques and tools you use.
Chris_Elizardo
Visit this Community
United States
entire network: 7 Posts
KitMaker Network: 6 Posts
Posted: Friday, November 04, 2011 - 11:42 PM UTC

Quoted Text

Really good work. can you tell us a bit about your techniques and tools you use.

Thanks!