Spare Parts
For non-modeling topics and those without a home elsewhere.
our tax dollars
bigchef
Visit this Community
Washington, United States
entire network: 28 Posts
KitMaker Network: 0 Posts
Posted: Friday, May 16, 2008 - 07:53 PM UTC
last week i posted a comment in the wrong chat room so if you have already read this I'm sorry. I'm vary upset about the number of videos on you tube showing u s marines killing helpless dogs and cats in Iraq and having a real good time doing it. before anyone types back saying "well you don't understand the stress they have" I do I'm a vet U S army combat engineer I have been to Bosnia and Afghanistan. Don't get me wrong i support your guys 100% My point is if they spent more time fighting the war than killing helpless pets and wasting our money maybe they wouldn't be getting thare ass kind ever day
tankfixer
Visit this Community
Missouri, United States
entire network: 283 Posts
KitMaker Network: 167 Posts
Posted: Saturday, May 17, 2008 - 04:22 PM UTC
You cannot imagine how many animals are running loose there! That is the best and only way to control the population.
bigchef
Visit this Community
Washington, United States
entire network: 28 Posts
KitMaker Network: 0 Posts
Posted: Saturday, May 17, 2008 - 06:57 PM UTC
the point is how much fun they seem to be haveing doin it, sick in the head
MSGsummit
Visit this Community
Tennessee, United States
entire network: 751 Posts
KitMaker Network: 175 Posts
Posted: Sunday, May 18, 2008 - 03:40 AM UTC
Bigchef,