_GOTOBOTTOM
Introductions
If you are new to the network please post a little something here to introduce yourself.
From Puerto Rico Hi All !!
bestfreshman
Visit this Community
Puerto Rico
entire network: 7 Posts
KitMaker Network: 0 Posts
Posted: Wednesday, May 14, 2003 - 05:08 AM UTC
HI, My name is Efrain fro Puerto Rico . Im a new dio builder. I just started last month to be interested in dioramas. Before dio i build scale cars in 1/24 and 1/18. So i decide to try something more challeging and found dio's. Soon a will post some pics of my dio in construction to get some feedback from all of you guys. Im thinking in a small base with a tank (dont know what kind) and some soldiers covering fro fire and other attacking enemy, just a try. Any suggestion would be great for me so don't be shame to tell me. Im here to learn the most i can from you, the ones that are expert already. Thank to this site that provides a space to post comment a pics of the work we done. The refernces are greate for beginers. So see ya later.

Code:
Bestfreshman 

scoccia
Visit this Community
Milano, Italy
entire network: 2,606 Posts
Posted: Wednesday, May 14, 2003 - 06:48 AM UTC
Efrain welcome to Armorama. You'll find for sure lot of people prepared to share their experiences with you. Cannot wait to see you 100% on board (I mean contributing your ideas and work)!!!
Ciao from Italy
shermanfreak
Visit this Community
Alberta, Canada
entire network: 380 Posts
Posted: Wednesday, May 14, 2003 - 07:27 AM UTC
Welcome to Armorama Efrain
jimbrae
Visit this Community
Provincia de Lugo, Spain / Espaņa
entire network: 12,927 Posts
KitMaker Network: 2,060 Posts
Posted: Wednesday, May 14, 2003 - 07:30 AM UTC
Bienvenido Efrain..... #:-)
Holdfast
Staff MemberPresident
IPMS-UK KITMAKER BRANCH
Visit this Community
England - South West, United Kingdom
entire network: 8,581 Posts
KitMaker Network: 963 Posts
Posted: Wednesday, May 14, 2003 - 07:44 AM UTC
Hi Efrain, welcome Looking forward to seeing your pics :-)